Vorstand

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:

1. Vorsitzender André Hörster hoerster@tcoelde.de
Geschäftsführer Carsten Pähler cp007@arcor.de
Kassenwart Bastian Tippkemper bt@tippkemper-dirkmann.de
1. Sportwart Andre Elbracht elbracht@tcoelde.de
2. Sportwart Daniel Kaldeweier kaldeweier@tcoelde.de
1. Jugendwartin Brigitte Brormann brormann@tcoelde.de
2. Jugendwartin Kerstin Poppenberg kerstin.poppenberg@t-online.de
Beisitzer / Corona-Beauftragter Dr. Stefan Namislo namislo@tcoelde.de
Beisitzer Sebastian Kemper sebastian-kemper@t-online.de
Pressewart Ole Schöning ole.schoening@gmx.de