Vorstand

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:

1. Vorsitzender Roland Schöning schoening@tcoelde.de
Geschäftsführer Dr. Guido Hahne hahne@tcoelde.de
Kassenwart Bastian Tippkemper tippkemper@tcoelde.de
1. Sportwart André Hörster hoerster@tcoelde.de
2. Sportwart Daniel Kaldeweier kaldeweier@tcoelde.de
1. Jugendwartin Brigitte Brormann brormann@tcoelde.de
2. Jugendwartin Ines Vennewald vennewald@tcoelde.de
Beisitzer Torsten Sandhop sandhop@tcoelde.de
Pressewart Jan Hackenholt hackenholt@tcoelde.de
Administrator Homepage Luca Rumpf rumpf@tcoelde.de

 

Der Festausschuss für die Events im Laufe der Saison:

Klaus Brormann
Karina Diekemper
Heike Hansmersmann
Stefanie Schöning